Gallery Optic

Foreign > Gallery Optic
Gallery Optic

Struggling with your eyesight? Are you looking for an optician in Brussels? With a workshop, an examination room, a large stock of lenses and a wide range of branded glasses to choose from, Gallery Optic has the optical solution tailored to your needs. And all in record time!

Gallery Optic, your glasses shop in Brussels

Gallery Optic offers a wide range of carefully selected frames by the biggest brands. Do you prefer classic, modern or vintage, sober or fancy frames? In this glasses shop in Brussels, choose from a large selection to find the style that fits your personality!

Eyeglasses or sunglasses? Discover the latest collections!

The team is there every step of the way to help you choose your glasses, based on optical, aesthetic and ergonomic criteria. Your glasses shop Gallery Optic guarantees quality service, state-of-the-art equipment and plenty of choice to suit all tastes and styles. You are sure to find what you are looking for!

Your optician’s quality of service

Gallery Optic, an optical specialist, guarantees you the highest quality service.

Gallery Optic is much more than a glasses shop: it also offers its services as an optician, optometrist and contactologist. A team of highly qualified professionals carry out the necessary visual tests using state-of-the-art equipment and provide you with expert advice. With a workshop, an examination room, a large stock of lenses and a large selection of branded glasses, Gallery Optic has the optical solution tailored to your needs and desires. And all in record time!

Your optician in Brussels will take care of assembling, maintaining and repairing your glasses.

Set up in the King’s Gallery for over 20 years, Gallery Optic offers a highly customised service. From classic glasses to fancier frames and contact lenses, it caters to men, women and children alike.

Discover other stores

More shops
I agree I refuse What’s a cookie ? Close

You’re preference has been saved

Gallery Optic

Gallery Optic

Un problème de vue ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un opticien à Bruxelles ? Avec un atelier, une salle d’examen, un stock important de verres et un large choix de lunettes toutes marques, Gallery Optic vous apporte la solution optique adaptée à vos attentes. Et ce, en un temps record !

Gallery Optic, votre magasin de lunettes à Bruxelles

Gallery Optic vous propose un vaste choix de montures sélectionnées avec soin parmi les plus grandes marques. Classique, moderne ou vintage, sobre ou fantaisie ? Découvrez, dans ce magasin de lunettes à Bruxelles, un choix important pour trouver le style adapté à votre personnalité !

Lunettes de vue ou lunettes solaires ? Retrouvez les dernières collections !

L’équipe vous accompagne pas à pas dans le choix de vos lunettes, sur base de critères optiques, esthétiques et ergonomiques. Votre magasin de lunettes Gallery Optic vous garantit un service de qualité, un équipement de pointe et un choix important pour tous les styles, pour tous les goûts. De quoi combler toutes vos attentes !

La qualité de service de votre opticien

Spécialiste de l’optique, Gallery Optic vous garantit un service de la plus haute qualité.

Bien plus qu’un magasin de lunettes, Gallery Optic vous propose ses services d’opticien, d’optométriste et de contactologiste. Une équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés effectuent les tests visuels nécessaires à l’aide d’un équipement de pointe et vous apportent des conseils avisés. Avec un atelier, une salle d’examen, un stock important de verres et un large choix de lunettes toutes marques, Gallery Optic vous apporte la solution optique adaptée à votre problème de vue et à vos attentes. Et ce, en un temps record !

Votre opticien à Bruxelles assure le montage, l’entretien et la réparation de vos lunettes.

Installé dans la Galerie du Roi depuis plus de 20 ans, Gallery Optic propose un service très personnalisé. Des lunettes classiques aux montures plus fantaisie, en passant par les lentilles de contact, ce service s’adresse aussi bien aux hommes, aux femmes, qu’aux enfants.

Partager sur

Découvrez d'autres boutiques

Plus de boutiques
J'accepte Je refuse C'est quoi un cookie ? Fermer

Vos préférences de cookie ont bien été modifiées