Neuhaus

Foreign > Neuhaus
Neuhaus

(Re)discover Neuhaus chocolates and other chocolate treats made with the greatest care by an internationally renowned Master Chocolatier. Come on inside the very first Neuhaus shop, opened in 1857… A place steeped in history!

Neuhaus, exceptional chocolate

Ganache, nougatine, praliné, Gianduja, crème fraîche… This authentic Belgian chocolate has something for all your desires. Hand-made in the workshop, Neuhaus chocolates are a real invitation on a journey of taste. This exceptional chocolate is made with the best ingredients and ancestral know-how kept alive over several generations.

Neuhaus chocolate has something for all your desires. Discover an incredible collection of chocolates, a blend of unique flavours and textures that have earned the brand its international reputation.

The first Neuhaus shop in Brussels

Discover a wide assortment of pralines and chocolate treats… Give into the pleasure of Neuhaus chocolate! Come on inside the first Neuhaus shop in Brussels and delve into the world of Belgian chocolate!

Since 1857, Neuhaus, the inventor of pralines, has demonstrated superior quality and timeless elegance. Le Master Chocolatier, drawing on years of experience, creates delicious chocolates with passion. For 160 years, Neuhaus chocolates have delighted our palates with a symphony of flavours, using the best ingredients.

Neuhaus is a Belgian Warrant holder.

Discover other stores

More shops
I agree I refuse What’s a cookie ? Close

You’re preference has been saved

Neuhaus

Neuhaus

Venez (re)découvrir les pralines Neuhaus et autres gourmandises chocolatées confectionnées avec le plus grand soin par un Maître Chocolatier de renommée internationale. Poussez la porte de la première boutique Neuhaus ouverte en 1857 … Un lieu chargé d’histoire !

Neuhaus, chocolat d’exception

Ganache, nougatine, praliné, Gianduja, crème fraîche … L’authentique chocolat belge se décline au gré de vos envies. Confectionnées à la main dans l’atelier, les pralines Neuhaus sont une véritable invitation au voyage gustatif. Ce chocolat d’exception est le fruit d’une sélection des meilleurs ingrédients et d’un savoir-faire ancestral perpétué depuis plusieurs générations.

Le chocolat Neuhaus se décline selon vos envies … Découvrez une incroyable collection de pralines, un mélange de saveurs et de textures uniques qui ont forgé la renommée internationale de la marque.

La première boutique Neuhaus à Bruxelles

Découvrez un large assortiment de pralines et gourmandises chocolatées … Succombez au plaisir du chocolat Neuhaus ! Poussez la porte de la première boutique Neuhaus à Bruxelles et plongez dans l’univers du chocolat belge !

Neuhaus, l’inventeur de la praline, reflète depuis 1857 la qualité supérieure et l’élégance intemporelle. Le Maître Chocolatier, s’appuyant sur des années d‘expérience, crée avec passion de délicieux chocolats. Depuis 160 ans, les pralines Neuhaus ravissent nos palais grâce à une symphonie de saveurs, utilisant les meilleurs ingrédients.

Neuhaus est fournisseur breveté de la Cour de Belgique.

Partager sur

Découvrez d'autres boutiques

Plus de boutiques
J'accepte Je refuse C'est quoi un cookie ? Fermer

Vos préférences de cookie ont bien été modifiées