Coworking Les Galeries

Coworking Les Galeries

Coworking Les Galeries is a space dedicated to co-working, events and art in the heart of Brussels, just above the prestigious Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert – a unique concept that will appeal to start-ups, freelancers and companies looking for an original and striking workplace.

A coworking space in the heart of Brussels

Enjoy an exceptional working environment, in an extraordinary place! Shared and private offices, meeting rooms, an event space and an art gallery all in one place, chic and elegant, efficient and striking.

Coworking Les Galeries is a unique coworking space in Brussels. It is also an original space for meetings and events, ideal for organising seminars, conferences, workshops, training courses, etc. Finally, it boasts an art gallery exhibiting works by Belgian and foreign artists and designers.

Whether you wish to work alone or in a team, step into a stimulating work environment for an hour, a day, a month or a year! Coworking Les Galeries offers flexible packages, tailored to all needs.

Much more than a shared office…

Coworking Les Galeries is not only a Brussels workspace with breath-taking views of the Royal Galleries, but also a place of exchange, an inspiring living space. Meet other professionals in your industry, share ideas, projects, clients or leisure activities, build up your network and boost your activity!

The coworking space is ideally located in Brussels, in the heart of the historic centre, a stone’s throw away from the Grand Place and the Central Station. The decor is elegant and refined, and the atmosphere friendly. This is the ideal place to set up your office or business address, or to organize a meeting.

Dialogue, emulation, collaboration, synergy – come share much more than an office! The Coworking Les Galeries team look forward to welcoming you. Open all year round, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Share on

More services
I agree I refuse What’s a cookie ? Close

You’re preference has been saved

Coworking Les Galeries

Coworking Les Galeries

Coworking Les Galeries est un espace dédié au cotravail, à l’événementiel et à l’art situé en plein cœur de Bruxelles, à l’étage des prestigieuses Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert. Un concept unique qui séduit startups, indépendants et sociétés en recherche d’un lieu de travail original et percutant.

Un espace de coworking en plein centre de Bruxelles

Profitez d’un environnement de travail exceptionnel, dans un lieu hors du commun ! Bureaux partagés et privés, salles de réunion, espace événementiel et galerie d’art sont réunis dans un même lieu, chic et élégant, efficace et percutant.

Coworking Les Galeries, c’est un espace de coworking unique à Bruxelles. C’est aussi un lieu de réunions et d’événements original, idéal pour l’organisation de séminaires, conférences, workshops, formations … C’est enfin une galerie d’art où sont exposées les œuvres d’artistes et designers belges ou étrangers.

Que vous vouliez travaillez seul ou en équipe, offrez-vous un cadre de travail stimulant pour une heure, une journée, un mois ou un an ! Coworking Les Galeries propose des formules flexibles qui s’adaptent à tous les besoins.

Bien plus qu’un bureau partagé …

Coworking Les Galeries, c’est un espace de travail à Bruxelles avec une vue imprenable sur les Galeries Royales, mais pas seulement. C’est aussi un lieu d’échange, un espace de vie inspirant. Entrez en contact avec d’autres professionnels de votre secteur, partagez des idées, des projets, des clients ou des loisirs, développez votre réseau relationnel et stimulez votre activité !

L’espace de coworking est idéalement situé à Bruxelles, au cœur du centre historique, à quelques pas de la Grand-Place et de la Gare Centrale. La décoration est élégante et raffinée ; l’ambiance conviviale. C’est l’endroit idéal pour y installer votre bureau, votre adresse professionnelle ou organiser une réunion.

Échange, émulation, collaboration, synergie … Venez partager bien plus qu’un bureau ! L’équipe du Coworking Les Galeries vous réserve un accueil convivial. Ouvert tout au long de l’année, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Partager sur

Plus de services
J'accepte Je refuse C'est quoi un cookie ? Fermer

Vos préférences de cookie ont bien été modifiées